Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Additional Titled Members or Committees

In our efforts to further professional and legal education, the following committees or project assignments have been established as part of the Bar Association:

Bail Bond Board Representative: Tacie Zelhart, Board Member

Community Outreach Committee: Benjamin T. Moore, Committee Chair

Jacks-Garner Scholarship Committee: Amanda Erwin, Committee Chair

Judicial and Court Committee: David Watts, Committee Chair

Law Library at the Government Center: Leslie Howe, Coordinator

Local Rules Committee: Sarah Brandon, Committee Chair

Moot Court Competition: Sarah Brandon, Coordinator

Online Publication Committee: Charmaine Wilde, Committee Chair

School Outreach Committee: Amy Akers, Committee Chair